The conference is likely to be sponsored by different government or organizations like DST, DRDO, AICTE, CSIR, BRNS, TNSCST, etc. Dependingon the availability of the funds, Young Scientists and Research Scholars will be supported. There are three major sponsorships categories namely Platinum, Gold and Silver Sponsors. In addition, sponsorship for lunches/dinners, delegate kit and publication of proceedings are also invited.

For all sponsor categories, the sponsor logo will appear on the NANO-15 webpage, souvenir, inaugural/valediction backdrop, exhibition hall and paper presentation sessions etc.

Platinum Sponsor
3,00,000 or € 2500
Gold Sponsor
2,00,000 or € 2000
Silver Sponsor
1,00,000 or € 1750
• One Invited Speaker Slot
• Two Exhibition Stalls
• Six Delegate Registration
• Two full page color advertisement
• One Invited Speaker Slot
• One Exhibition Stall
• Four Delegate Registration
• One full page color advertisement
• One Invited Speaker Slot
• One Exhibition Stall
• Two Delegate Registration
• One full page B/W advertisement
Delegate kit Sponsor
2,00,000 or € 1500
Lunch/dinner Sponsor
1,50,000 or € 1250
1,00,000 or € 1000
• One Invited Speaker Slot
• Sponsor Logo will be printed on
   the delegate kit
• One Delegate Registration
• One delegate registration
• Sponsor Logo will be displayed at
   lunch/dinner venue
• Sponsor Logo will be printed on
   the website
• One Delegate Registration

Industrial Sponsors

The sponsorship from industries are invited.In addition, the industrial partner will be included as a member is the Panel Discussion on RESEARCH TO INNOVATION TO TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER. The industry partner is invited to deliver key note address. The logo of the sponsoring industry will be included in all the proceedings of NANO-15 like webpage, souvenir, invitations, inaugural /valediction backdrop,exhibition hall and paper presentation sessions, etc.

News And Events

(Total abstract received as on today : 670)
Abstract Submission extended up to July 10, 2015

(Self nomination-Last date October 31, 2015)
Young Researcher Award
Young Scientist Award


Plenary Talks

Nobel Laureates
Prof.Robert Huber

Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry GERMANY

Profesor Name
Prof.Kurt Wuethrich

The Scripps Research Institute

Distinguished Scientists

Atomic Energy Commission

Prof.Baldev Raj

National Institute of Advanced Studies INDIA


International Advanced Research Centre for Powder Metallurgy & New Materials (ARCI) INDIA


Awaiting Sponsorship from Organizations Like
Department of Science and Technology, NewDelhi.
Ministry of Earth Science, New Delhi.
Indian National Science Academy, NewDelhi.
International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry, NewDelhi.
Tamil Nadu State council for Science and Technology, Chennai.
Defence Research And Development Organisation, New Delhi.
Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences, Mumbai.
Council for Scientific Industrial Research, New Delhi.
Indian Society for Technical Education, New Delhi.

Industry Partner

Silver Sponsor

Publication Partners

Media Partner

Hospitality Partner

Partcipating Countries-32

  • India

  • Australia

  • Bahrain

  • Canada

  • Chile

  • China

  • Egypt

  • Europa

  • France

  • Germany

  • Greece

  • Iran

  • Israel

  • Jamaica

  • Japan

  • Malaysia

  • Mauritius

  • New Zealand

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Russia

  • Singapore

  • South Africa

  • Spain

  • South Korea

  • Switzerland

  • Taiwan

  • Thailand

  • Turkey

  • United Kingdom

  • United States