Invitation Letter

All the foreign delegates are requested to submit the details namely, Name (as in the passport), Date of birth, Country, Passport Number, Date of Issue, Date of Expiry and Issuing Authority to prepare the invitation letter.

Download : Foreign Delegates Details

VISA application

The necessary visa application can be downloaded from the Indian Embassy website in the respective country.

On-line VISA application

There has been recently an On-line 24 h visa service introduced at our Indian embassy in 41 countries including many countries in Europe and USA.

Nodal Ministry Approval

The approval from the following ministries will be available in NANO-15 website well in advance to help the delegates to submit their application for visa.

Ministry of Human Resource Development

Ministry of External Affairs

Ministry of Home Affairs

News And Events

(Total abstract received as on today : 670)
Abstract Submission extended up to July 10, 2015

(Self nomination-Last date October 31, 2015)
Young Researcher Award
Young Scientist Award


Plenary Talks

Nobel Laureates
Prof.Robert Huber

Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry GERMANY

Profesor Name
Prof.Kurt Wuethrich

The Scripps Research Institute

Distinguished Scientists

Atomic Energy Commission

Prof.Baldev Raj

National Institute of Advanced Studies INDIA


International Advanced Research Centre for Powder Metallurgy & New Materials (ARCI) INDIA


Awaiting Sponsorship from Organizations Like
Department of Science and Technology, NewDelhi.
Ministry of Earth Science, New Delhi.
Indian National Science Academy, NewDelhi.
International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry, NewDelhi.
Tamil Nadu State council for Science and Technology, Chennai.
Defence Research And Development Organisation, New Delhi.
Board of Research in Nuclear Sciences, Mumbai.
Council for Scientific Industrial Research, New Delhi.
Indian Society for Technical Education, New Delhi.

Industry Partner

Silver Sponsor

Publication Partners

Media Partner

Hospitality Partner

Partcipating Countries-32

  • India

  • Australia

  • Bahrain

  • Canada

  • Chile

  • China

  • Egypt

  • Europa

  • France

  • Germany

  • Greece

  • Iran

  • Israel

  • Jamaica

  • Japan

  • Malaysia

  • Mauritius

  • New Zealand

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Russia

  • Singapore

  • South Africa

  • Spain

  • South Korea

  • Switzerland

  • Taiwan

  • Thailand

  • Turkey

  • United Kingdom

  • United States